Person Tree

Library Calendar

To reserve a half-hour time slot in the Mountain Oaks San Andreas library, please email cbrosz@mountainoaks.net with the following:
1. date of Friday you wish to visit the library
2. first, second and third time slot choices
3. student's name
4. parent's name
 
Requests should be made by 8:30 am on the Friday you want.
 
You will receive a return email letting you know what time you are scheduled for.

 

Friday, September 18, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, September 25, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, October 2, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, October 9, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, October 16, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, October 23, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, October 30, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, November 6, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, November 13, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, November 20, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, December 4, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, December 11, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, December 18, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, January 15, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, January 22, 2020 – Annual Retreat

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

 

1:30 - 2:00 pm

 

2:00 - 2:30 pm

 

2:30 - 3:00 pm

 

3:00 - 3:30 pm

 

3:30 - 4:00 pm

 

 

Friday, January 29, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, February 5, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, February 19, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, February 26, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, March 5, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, March 12, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, March 19, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, March 26, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, April 9, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, April 16, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, April 23, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, April 30, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, May 7, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, May 21, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, May 28, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3

 

Friday, June 4, 2020

Time

Slots Available

1:00 - 1:30 pm

3

1:30 - 2:00 pm

3

2:00 - 2:30 pm

3

2:30 - 3:00 pm

3

3:00 - 3:30 pm

3

3:30 - 4:00 pm

3